Just another WordPress.com site

Early April Updates!

Hello again! I still am terrible at updating this. But oh well. At least I’m (sort of) trying?

I still haven’t gotten around to altering that lovely Innocent World JSK I recently bought. I’m thinking I may just sell it- its quite short on me anyway, and I think it would look silly with an underskirt. Oh well. But in light of that disappointment, I’m considering another foray into the trials and tribulations of buying brand as a plus size lolita. With this:

Innocent World’s new Germaine One Piece. The measurements are incredibly promising- they give quite a bit of wiggle room for someone with an 85cm waist and 100cm bust. I’m a lot less afraid that a similar effect will happen with this dress because of the way the shoulders are cut. And its also quite long. It seems like a perfect basic lolita piece as well. As someone who has been loving the fashion for so long I barely have what anyone would consider a lolita wardrobe. I guess I’ll see if I can pull together the money to get this dress. :)

Besides lusting after pretty rufflies? Life has been very uneventful. It is strange being a 4th quarter senior. It feels like nothing matters anymore. Just free time and time with the boyfriend. At least this gives me more time to (hopefully) post on this blog!

Leave a Reply

